Home » Production » Rust converter

Rust converter

Properties:

The rust converter with zinc B-52 is designed to treat the surface of metal exposed to corrosion (rust), with subsequent inhibition of the spread of corrosion. The primer layer, formed after the application of the converter and its drying, promotes good adhesion with any paint and varnish materials.

TU 2041-001-71371272-2017

Shipping terms:

From 100 000 rubles. Prepayment. Postponement up to 1 month. Delivery is free.

zinc

Properties:

The rust converter with zinc B-52 is designed to treat the surface of metal exposed to corrosion (rust), with subsequent inhibition of the spread of corrosion. The primer layer, formed after the application of the converter and its drying, promotes good adhesion with any paint and varnish materials.

TU 2041-001-71371272-2017

Shipping terms:

From 100 000 rubles. Prepayment. Postponement up to 1 month. Delivery is free.

zinc

Properties:

The rust converter with zinc B-52 is designed to treat the surface of metal exposed to corrosion (rust), with subsequent inhibition of the spread of corrosion. The primer layer, formed after the application of the converter and its drying, promotes good adhesion with any paint and varnish materials.

TU 2041-001-71371272-2017

Shipping terms:

From 100 000 rubles. Prepayment. Postponement up to 1 month. Delivery is free.

zinc

Properties:

The rust converter with zinc B-52 is designed to treat the surface of metal exposed to corrosion (rust), with subsequent inhibition of the spread of corrosion. The primer layer, formed after the application of the converter and its drying, promotes good adhesion with any paint and varnish materials.

TU 2041-001-71371272-2017

Shipping terms:

From 100 000 rubles. Prepayment. Postponement up to 1 month. Delivery is free.

zinc

Other goods

Главная » Наша продукция » Преобразователь ржавчины

Преобразователь ржавчины

Свойства:

Преобразователь ржавчины с цинком B-52 предназначен для обработки поверхности металла, подверженной воздействию коррозии (ржавчины), с последующим ингибированием распространения коррозии. Грунтовый слой, образующийся после нанесения преобразователя и его высыхания, способствует хорошей адгезии с любыми лакокрасочными материалами.

ТУ 2041-001-71371272-2017

Условия отгрузки:

От 100 000 руб. Предоплата. Отсрочка до 1 месяца. Доставка БЕСПЛАТНО.

Свойства:

Преобразователь ржавчины с цинком B-52 предназначен для обработки поверхности металла, подверженной воздействию коррозии (ржавчины), с последующим ингибированием распространения коррозии. Грунтовый слой, образующийся после нанесения преобразователя и его высыхания, способствует хорошей адгезии с любыми лакокрасочными материалами.

ТУ 2041-001-71371272-2017

Условия отгрузки:

От 100 000 руб. Предоплата. Отсрочка до 1 месяца. Доставка БЕСПЛАТНО.

Свойства:

Преобразователь ржавчины с цинком B-52 предназначен для обработки поверхности металла, подверженной воздействию коррозии (ржавчины), с последующим ингибированием распространения коррозии. Грунтовый слой, образующийся после нанесения преобразователя и его высыхания, способствует хорошей адгезии с любыми лакокрасочными материалами.

ТУ 2041-001-71371272-2017

Условия отгрузки:

От 100 000 руб. Предоплата. Отсрочка до 1 месяца. Доставка БЕСПЛАТНО.

Свойства:

Преобразователь ржавчины с цинком B-52 предназначен для обработки поверхности металла, подверженной воздействию коррозии (ржавчины), с последующим ингибированием распространения коррозии. Грунтовый слой, образующийся после нанесения преобразователя и его высыхания, способствует хорошей адгезии с любыми лакокрасочными материалами.

ТУ 2041-001-71371272-2017

Условия отгрузки:

От 100 000 руб. Предоплата. Отсрочка до 1 месяца. Доставка БЕСПЛАТНО.

Другие товары